GOVERNANCE AND STAFF: 2018

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Chairman


Tan Sri Datuk Dr Sulaiman Mahbob
Chairman
Telekom (M) Berhad

Members

Professor Tan Sri Datuk Dr Anuwar Ali

Dato' Hamzah Bakar

Dato' Dr M Shanmughalingam
Managing Director
Trilogic Sendirian Berhad

Tan Sri Datuk Yong Poh Kon
Managing Director
Royal Selangor International Sendirian Berhad
ADVISORY PANEL


Members

Tan Sri Datuk Dr Ahmad Zaharudin Idrus
Malaysian Biotechnology Corporation

Professor Dr Bala Shanmugam

Encik Nasaruddin Arshad

Datuk Dr Pang Teck Wai
Chief Executive Officer
POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd

Datuk Amar Wilson Baya Dandot
Chairman
Sarawak Biodiversity Council

Dr Zakariah Abdul Rashid
Executive Director
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research
Management and Staff

Emeritus Professor Dr Zakariah Abdul Rashid
Executive Director
zakariah@mier.org.my

Dr Haji Ahmad Fauzi bin Haji Puasa
Deputy Director (Research)
fauzi@mier.org.my

Senior Research Fellows

Dr Shankaran Nambiar
nambiar@mier.org.my

Dr Zulkiply Omar
zulkiply@mier.org.my

Research Fellow

Elayne Yee Siew Lin
Policy Studies Division
elayne@mier.org.my

Senior Research Officers

Musalmah Johan
Industry Studies Division
musalmah@mier.org.my

Samirul Ariff Othman
Policy Studies Division
samirul@mier.org.my

Research Officers

Nur Azmila binti Awang
azmila@mier.org.my

Siti Syamila Amir Hamzah
syamila@mier.org.my

Kama Firdaus Subbahi
kama@mier.org.my

Nur Asyiqin Zaharudin
nurasyiqin@mier.org.my

Mohd Nor Azizi Ismail
azizi@mier.org.my

Muhammad Muhaimin Abd Raof
muhaimin@mier.org.my

Administration and Finance Division

Sarimah Sulaiman
Assistant Office Manager
sarimah@mier.org.my

Kala Rani Selvadurai
Senior IT Officer
kala@mier.org.my

Isnani Ismail
Librarian/Information Officer
isnani@mier.org.my

Nor Faizah Bakhri
PA to Executive Director/Accounts Clerk
faizah@mier.org.my
Distinguished Fellow

YBhg Emeritus Professor Datuk Dr Mohamed Ariff

Associate Research Fellows

Dr Jean-Francois Gautrin
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Dr Mohamed Thalha
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Professor Ahmad Zubaidi Baharumshah
Department of Economics
Universiti Pertanian Malaysia

Dr Lau Wee Yeap
Faculty of Economics & Administration
University of Malaya

Dr Khalid Abdul Hamid
Ministry of Economic Affairs

Prof Shahwahid Hj Othman
MSR Inspired Professional
Posted by suzy at 08:11 AM on November 12, 2018






Archives


Recent Entries



Hit Counter
There has been 1 total visitors
1 visitors today 10-Dec-2018
0 total visitors previously
Last visitor IP []
Date of last visit
[01-Jan-1970 @ 00:00]
Current visitor IP [3.80.85.76]
Powered by
Movable Type 2.661