GOVERNANCE AND STAFF: 2017

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Chairman


Tan Sri Datuk Dr Sulaiman Mahbob
Chairman
Telekom (M) Berhad

Members

Professor Tan Sri Datuk Dr Anuwar Ali
President/Vice Chancellor
Open University Malaysia

Dato' Hamzah Bakar

Tan Sri G K Rama Iyer

Tan Sri Dr Mohd Irwan Serigar Abdullah
Ketua Setiausaha Perbendaharan
Kementerian Kewangan Malaysia

Dato' Dr M Shanmughalingam
Managing Director
Trilogic Sendirian Berhad

Tan Sri Datuk Yong Poh Kon
Managing Director
Royal Selangor International Sendirian Berhad
ADVISORY PANEL


Members

Tan Sri Datuk Dr Ahmad Zaharudin Idrus
Malaysian Biotechnology Corporation

Professor Dr Bala Shanmugam

Encik Nasaruddin Arshad

Dr Pang Teck Wai
Chief Executive Officer
POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd

Datuk Amar Wilson Baya Dandot
Chief Executive Officer
Regional Corridor Development Authority

Dr Zakariah Abdul Rashid
Executive Director
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research
Management and Staff

Emeritus Professor Dr Zakariah Abdul Rashid
Executive Director
zakariah@mier.org.my

Dr Haji Ahmad Fauzi bin Haji Puasa
Deputy Director (Research)
fauzi@mier.org.my

Senior Research Fellows

Dr Shankaran Nambiar
nambiar@mier.org.my

Dr Zulkiply Omar
zulkiply@mier.org.my

Research Fellow

Elayne Yee Siew Lin
Policy Studies Division
elayne@mier.org.my

Senior Research Officers

Musalmah Johan
Industry Studies Division
musalmah@mier.org.my

Samirul Ariff Othman
Policy Studies Division
samirul@mier.org.my

Research Officers

Nur Azmila binti Awang
azmila@mier.org.my

Siti Syamila Amir Hamzah
syamila@mier.org.my

Kama Firdaus Subbahi
kama@mier.org.my

Mohamad Ikmal Kadir
ikmalkadir@mier.org.my

Nur Asyiqin Zaharudin
nurasyiqin@mier.org.my

Administration and Finance Division

Sarimah Sulaiman
Assistant Office Manager
sarimah@mier.org.my

Kala Rani Selvadurai
Senior IT Officer
kala@mier.org.my

Isnani Ismail
Librarian/Information Officer
isnani@mier.org.my

Nor Faizah Bakhri
PA to Executive Director/Accounts Clerk
faizah@mier.org.my
Distinguished Fellow

YBhg Emeritus Professor Datuk Dr Mohamed Ariff

Associate Research Fellows

Professor Datuk Dr Abdul Aziz Abdul Rahman

Tuan Haji Abdul Khalid Dato' Abdul Aziz
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Dr Chan Huan Chiang
Social Economic & Environmental
Research Institute (SERI)

Dr Jean-Francois Gautrin
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Dr Mohamed Thalha
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Dr Mohd Haflah bin Piei
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Dr Ataul Huq Pramanik
Professor
Department of Economics
Kulliyyah of Economics and Management Sciences
International Islamic University Malaysia

Professor Dr Rugayah Mohamed
Deputy Vice Chancellor (A & I)
Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Dr Michael Yap Meow Chung
Associate Research Fellow
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research
Posted by suzy at 08:11 AM on April 03, 2017






Archives


Recent Entries



Hit Counter
There has been
Warning: fopen(/DATA1/mier05/public_html/staff/archives/count.txt): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/mier05/public_html/staff/index.php on line 500

Warning: fgets() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/mier05/public_html/staff/index.php on line 501

Warning: fclose() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/mier05/public_html/staff/index.php on line 502

Warning: filemtime(): stat failed for /DATA1/mier05/public_html/staff/archives/count.txt in /home/mier05/public_html/staff/index.php on line 508

Warning: fopen(/DATA1/mier05/public_html/staff/archives/count.txt): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/mier05/public_html/staff/index.php on line 521
1 total visitors
1 visitors today 28-May-2017
0 total visitors previously
Last visitor IP []
Date of last visit
[01-Jan-1970 @ 07:30]
Current visitor IP [54.145.118.24]
Powered by
Movable Type 2.661